You are here:: About us


E-mail Print PDF

Chairman of Board 2018
Lee Daniels (USA)

Noa (Isr)

Fondatore e Produttore
Pascal Vicedomini

Honorary Chair
Lina Wertmuller

Maria Pia Calzone
Mark Canton (USA)
Marina Cicogna
Peppino di Capri
Amanda Eliasch (UK)
Terry Gilliam (UK)
Andrea Griminelli
Andrea Iervolino
Gianluca Isaia
Michelle Liebtrau (SA)
Valerio Massimo Manfredi
Bill Mechanic (USA)
Riccardo Monti
Bobby Moresco (USA)
Elettra Morini
Barry Morrow (USA)
Franco Nero
Moni Ovadia
Gianni Quaranta
Danielle Robinson (USA)
Enrico Vanzina


We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set.

I accept cookies from this site.